MemberOctober 8, 2020 at 9:44 pm
I have an additional question here. I still can’t see your answer, John, but thank your for showing it to me on the live call.
When I share the link to the folder in My Google Drive, is there an option to force users to make a copy?
Up until now, when I was sharing an individual file, I was making it so whoever clicked the link was forced to make a copy before accessing the file.
Is there a way to do this with the folder sharing option too?